Analytical equipment

BRUKER NS webinar “Quantitative AFM Nanomechanics Data for Machine Learning and Materials Developments”

We invite you to participate in BRUKER NS organized free webinar “Quantitative AFM Nanomechanics Data for Machine Learning and Materials Developments”.

In this seminar, you can learn how AFM-based nanomechanical measurements can provide new insights into the mechanical properties of polymeric materials.

DATE: March 16th, 2021

TIME: 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM CET

REGISTRATION: click here

Register now and participate in the seminar soon!